Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Bette's art (Commissions open)

bettemus99

Roleplay keeper
Well let me start off by saying many people have encouraged me to start up a new thread, and others saying that it'd be alright for me to do commissions. ..

SO THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO

EDIT: After a long time, I have finally created a sheet for commissions

I'll be posting both commissions (if the player wants it) and just random art I do now and then!
First off, commissions I did.
Julianne.PNG
AkuleBoi.PNG
Orin.PNG
Percival.png
Jerrico.png

Prices are.. still in works, since I am fairly new at this. But a typical portrait with colour and a bit of background colour would be, say, 20$
Now I've done one from thighs and up which I put at 40$!
Doing chest and up now for 30$!
If there is a great amount of detail on something, it will cost extra (Engraved armour for example.. As you see above)
(The background colour doesn't cost anything at all, that's just if people prefer one or not!)

These are examples of stuff I draw for my own pleasure, mostly sketches with a bit of colour.
These would cost something around 15 $ for a sketch with colour. Portrait of course! Without colour, 10$
Adiella Clean.PNGAdiella.PNG

ARGANBETTER.PNG
Syralei.PNG
Firebab.PNG

More will be posted on the thread itself!
If anyone want to order any sort of commission, they should contact me on Skype ( Bettemus99 ) and we can discuss the details in private. Please state your business when sending the skype request as I will disregard any standard request <w<; Especially if I don't know you, I can't be sure you are someone from HW