Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Derricks Application Reposted [Declined - Sally]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Derrick

Loyal Servant of Altera
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

HighlifeDB

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?
ATL Georgia

4) Have you read our guides yet?
yes, they are all really useful.
5) Introduce yourself!

My name is Derrick Burgess i am an African american gamer. i was born in Columbus Ohio, and i currently live in Atl Georgia. i have been playing games for a long time, i started with the original xbox then the 360, after that i had a ps3, and recently i have gotten the xbox1. i started playing computer games with my brother, we started with facebook games then to minecraft, then to World of warcraft and lastly Mount and Blade: Warband. my favorite class/study is history mostly the middle ages (Britannia). i love the middle ages and its the only games/ game type i like playing aswell.
6) Got any examples of your work?
nope, i use to build and write songs but i stopped and have no pictures or versus left.

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?
yes, and i have to say its a nice server, and nicely built structures.

8) Referrer: (Optional)
google

----

About your character
Name
:

Larick Storm, (Larick the Crazed)

Race:,

Human
Appearance:
Larick is a darker shade human, likes his clothes a little snug, he wears all black with a cloak and hood, his cloak has a black handprint sewed into it(secret order)

--
The test