1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

eveum

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

I live in the United Kingdom

4) Have you read our guides yet?

I have read all suggested guides.

5) Introduce yourself!

My name is Róisín (row-sheen), I am currently studying Accountancy at college and recently started my first job in a small accountants office. I am very interested in academic subjects such as mathematics and physics although it has been a while since I studied science. My favourite part of my job is working with numbers and being organised, it is an apprenticeship so I am also constantly learning.

I have been playing minecraft since 2011. I consider myself a decent builder although I am a perfectionist and find it hard to improvise or build spontaneously, I prefer to plan things out. I used to be moderator and administrator on another minecraft server for a total of 2 years.

I enjoy open world RPG's such as Skyrim and Fallout, although I spend so much time running around doing small quests and exploring that I never manage to finish them. I am looking forward to the PC release of GTA V as I don't have a console and haven't had the chance to play it yet. I also enjoy playing team based games such as TF2, BF3 and Garry's mod with my online friends. I have recently become addicted to Hearthstone.

6) Got any examples of your work?

I have uploaded several screenshots of my builds in minecraft SP and MP. I really like building log cabins.

8) Referrer:

I met Estes241 on another minecraft server where we played for several years together. : )

----

About your character

Name: Uainé (Pronounced: 'oon-ya', this is a Gaelic name, meaning 'green' or 'verdant')

Race: Human

Appearance: Uainé is very pale, with blonde wavy hair. Her eyes are a mid blue and she wears a blue tunic.