Finished [June 24] The Monument

Where to move the Archway?


  • Total voters
    13

Solus

Solzilla
Staff member
Server Owner
#1
The Monument

1529267649949.png

1529267354939.png

The Divine Archway still stands upon the platforms of Storm's Landing. It was host to the Holy War from the Gods against the Scion.
I intend to gather the faithful at a time where it can be moved to its proper location- near the Cathedral of the Pantheon. May it stand without perversions against it. I look to the people of Storm's Landing and other regions, to seek many or some faith in the Gods to gather and bless it, and align with those of like minds.


High Priestess Ashna Kov'Gra'Sek


This begins: Sunday June 24th.. 1 PST, 2pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT+1
Estimated Runtime: Unknown
Rating: Moderate
Notes: Tis a small event in which we just start at the monument place and move the thing over to a specific spot at the Cathedral. I'm hoping not to be busy, but we'll see. This is technically something anyone else can host, too. If there are others who want to hold sermons or do announcements after, please feel free to do so. (Edit: If someone does something to it - lemme know. Thing is hard to miss)

(I can try to do it earlier, but I usually am busy till afternoon on weekdays)
 
Last edited: