Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Sizzleshank's application [Accepted - Cukie1]

Sizzleshank

Villager
1.Sizzleshank

3.America

4.Yes

Metagaming:Using information your character doesn't know via communication services like skype.
Powergaming:Force a action on someone. IE; *stab you in the chest and you die*

6.No

7.Snerus

8.My name is Alex, I'll listen to any type of music as long as it sounds good. My favorite game is Warframe,borderlands 2, hyper light driftor.
I have a doggo named Dallas and a cat named catcat.I graduated from school a few years back I like to play games with my friends and we enjoy roasting each other.

9.I can build good, and I dabble in making minecraft skins. I have examples of skins i've made saved on my computer but I cannot
remember where I saved them.

10.My sister, Kamaoe. She is on the server.

CHARACTER

1.George

3.Human

4.6'0, short red hair, wide build, muscular, 200 pounds, green eyes, white, body scars.

5.I'll make one depending on the outcome of my application. It'll look like the decription of my character.
============
WRITTEN TEST
============

George was born into a strange village with cupcake shaped houses. Built as a promotion to show off a new recipe by the world famous cake shop owner Mr.Tops. The village had a limited population of 15 people, one of them being George's best friends named Jack Daniels.
George and JD were inseparable one could not be found without the other. All of the villagers worked together in Mr.Tops' cake shop since it was the only place of hire in the village. JD and George threw rocks at passing merchants en route to sell hides and