Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Weapons to consider

MRPolo13

The Arbiter of the Gods
Again, I agree.

For start, I am certainly not a professional historian, and am far from them. I also find twentieth century more interesting. Though I am trying to fill out gaps in knowledge, as you said, things like polearms is a gigantic topic of its own that could easily make an entire thread.
You're clearly the expert here, I'm just trying to help people enhance their Role Play and push people away from "A sword" and "A bow", which is what I stated to start with :p

ThadTheDinger

Loyal Servant of Altera
:oops: I'm no expert. I just have a morbid interest in strategy and war.

I'd just like to offer my my thanks for the work you put into this.

Sos

Lord of Altera
question... what about more unconventional weapons...
like the Ulaks

Now a certain respectable man who is quite knowledgeable said that they may have some use...
cough*
*cough*

Thoughts?

MRPolo13

The Arbiter of the Gods
question... what about more unconventional weapons...
like the Ulaks

Now a certain respectable man who is quite knowledgeable said that they may have some use...
cough*
*cough*

Thoughts?
My answer is this: