Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox! Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Upcoming Faith in Synnove

Luam

friendly neighborhood inquisitor
Staff
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124




Faithful or otherwise, any curious of the Lightbringer are called.
Podric Flanders will hold a sermon and answer any questions of Ignis Synnove in two weeks time.



OOC:
Same concept as the Valiant Testimony thread by BoredBrit, I'll post here if Pod ever decides to do an Ignis sermon in the Storm's Landing Cathedral.
The first one of these I'll try and do will be in 2 weeks (Friday, May 15th ) aiming for 3:30pm EST (8:30pm GMT).
 
Last edited:

Luam

friendly neighborhood inquisitor
Staff
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
postponing this to due to pod wanting to kill cultists in nid arach instead of preaching. likely going to be sometime the following week
 

Luam

friendly neighborhood inquisitor
Staff
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
Aw. I was going to go try to recruit him for the vyre research.
feel free to send him a letter ICly, or we can just set up a time to RP on discord w/ me (discord is Luam#6172)
 

Luam

friendly neighborhood inquisitor
Staff
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
a hole in my kitchen/house won't stop pod from praising the sun. tomorrow. (6/3 @ 2:30pm EST)
 

Luam

friendly neighborhood inquisitor
Staff
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
1 hour. I encourage people who don't have Ignis worshipping characters to show up as well
 

Luam

friendly neighborhood inquisitor
Staff
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
Thursday the 11th at 3:45 EST (8:45 GMT) following the event in Nid Arach
 
Top