Finished Final Impact [6/15/19 2pm EST] {Moderate}

Kamaoe

The Green One
Staff member


=+=

The comet's arc overhead has reached the extreme north of the horizon, nearly vanishing from sight.
Before it leaves, it sends down one final stone.
The end is near, and action or inaction has consequence.

=+=


Where: Beginning at Storm's Landing with TP to location

When: Saturday, June 15th @ 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 6pm GMT

Rating: Moderate

What to Expect: Meteorite, player action, yellow-cloaks, finale to overarcing story elements, violence if people act on it.​
 

Kamaoe

The Green One
Staff member
This is over, and concludes the main story arc for Starfall.
Thank you to all who participated, I'll have some more things up tomorrow on what effects player actions had.

RIP Asleif and Calder
 
Top