Upcoming [Frostwarts] - Greenhouse Herbology

Bartooliinii

Evil Event Organisor
Mentor
Bartooliinii
Bartooliinii
104920
Frostwarts
Herbology

Frostwarts has recently expanded its borders and has received a designed garden by nobody less than Queen Citrine.
Within this garden stands a newly built greenhouse. To celebrate the completion of its construction, Chives Pefferaux will hold a Herbology lesson.
Since healing herbs are useless due to the effects of Archon, Chives will teach those present about herbal remedies against anxieties and worries.
Things that are really useful in these mad times!


Anyone interested can join for free. Those who'd like to show a kindness to Frostwarts may bring a plant to add to the greenhouse.
It'll be placed together with a sign with the name of the donator and the name of the species of plant.

Ellievator


Points can once again be earned for the students competition, which will be tallied up on the student scoreboard downstairs.
And like always, the best instructional or informative notebook will receive 1000 radiants.
All reasonable notes will be copied and added to the student's own bookcase in the Common Room.


Setting: Public
Rating: Peaceful
Date: 14th of December

Time: 21:30h GMT+1 / 3.30pm ET / 2.30 pm CT

OOC:
To get to the Greenhouse, follow these instructions:
[Storm's Landing] -> [Sanardu] -> [Halbed] -> [Frostwarts] -> [Greenhouse]

Go to Spawn, find the ship with the white mast. It takes you to Sanardu, find the boat with the grey sails and purple grape on it. It'll take you to Halbed, walk through the gates and make your way to the most South-Western point of town, you'll get to Frostwarts. After entering the gardens, go right and into the greenhouse.
 
Top