Finished Gathering | & ||

Solus

solzilla
Staff member

Gathering

1596064613634.png


1596064526246.png

In which there is a completely normal book club planned between those of the Grey Lady's Ministry.
Gathering I
This begins
: Friday, August 7. 2pm PST, 5pm EST


Gathering II
This begins: Sunday Sept 13th. 1pm PST, 4pm EST

Shao The Cartoon Witch Portato have been sent [Send Messages] - Kakers may be sent an invite by letter to Halbed
 
Last edited:

Solus

solzilla
Staff member
We're reading "The Elementals" this time. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
10mins-ish.

Maybe we'll make this a semi-private/public thing eventually. Not sure- pending thought.
 
Top