Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

• Greetings Guest, Welcome to our Medieval Roleplaying Server, HollowWorld! We're closing soon. Please enjoy the forums for now!

glyd3rxsnoop13's hollow world application [Declined - fencible]

Status
Not open for further replies.

glydrxsnoop

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username:glyd3rxsnoop13
2. Your real name:aaron webb
3. Age:17
4. Gender:male
5. Country:UK

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?yes

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
i have had lots of experience in rp servers i have ran one before but through hamachi with a couple of friends that enjoy rp srevers
8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
the reason im here is to find and make a couple of friends that enjoy creating large citys to play a bit of rp'ing inside. if you need help while building and i will be there to help out i have help my older brother who plays minecraft build two ginormous castles so he can have arrows wars with his friends on his server but he no longer wants me to be a part of his server. so i would like to join this rp server because of the great and outstanding work of your buildings and extremely great structures