Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Londef - Application [approved - yoda]

Londef

Villager
1. What is your minecraft username?
Londef

2. How old are you?

3. What gender are you?
Male

4. What country do you live in?
Germany
5a. Do you agree to read our Survival Guide before logging onto the server?
Sure

5b. Do you agree to consult both our Tome of Citizenship and Everything you need to know page before asking any questions in the game?
I do

6.Please provide a lengthy in-character introduction; roleplay as your character in a situation of your choice.

My life was good. I had a home and a great job, I worked as a mercenary. But one day an old man came to me...
He looked very strange and just stood in front of me without saying anything,
so i decided to adrress him first.
„I’m Londef. If you searched for a mercenary you speak with the right person.“
„Realy? A Dwarf as a mercenary?“
„Don’t be fooled by my heigth. Trust me if I say I’m a good fighter.
„Well then. You are right I searched for a mercenary. But I’m not sure if you are good enough for the job.“
„I’m the best mercenary you can find, so what ist it?“
„I want you to be my bodyguard on the journey to Port Silver.“
„If the money is right I do this job.“

The money was right so we started the journey on the next day.
Most time it was just boring so i wished me some more action. But at the end oft the third day i regret that wish…