Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

• Greetings Guest, Welcome to our Medieval Roleplaying Server, HollowWorld! We're closing soon. Please enjoy the forums for now!

scythe102 - application [Resolved]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Talisn

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username:
Scythe102
2. Your real name:
Nathan Gould
3. Age:
4. Gender:

Male

5. Country:

United States

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yes I have.

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?

I love it. I'm still a bit new to the whole aspect of roleplaying, I'll admit, but I put as much into character as I can.

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.