[Sept 27] A Campfire of Tales

Solus

solzilla
Staff member
1600057228260.png

1600057197163.png

Come by my campfire, upon a hill east of the Landing before the next harvest moon. The world has changed and it frightens me.
Tell your tale, fill us with stories of your jounrnies. Old, new, what have you.

Join me.

Campfire of Tales
This begins:
Sunday 27th. 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT+1
For the new, for the old, and for the weary. Public.
Hosted by a simple woman from the Landing.

Rating: Intended to be Moderate.
 
Last edited:

Solus

solzilla
Staff member
What is the rating of the event?
OOCly, The intention is to be peaceful/moderate- a gathering of people to tell their story. But if character relations collide, as it might- violence is allowed by proxy.
Folks are free to bring their own guard, since the SL guard isn't notified of this harmless lil event.
 

Solus

solzilla
Staff member
I know there's been similar events that ended up coming before or during the day, but will still host it for however long people attend. See you on sunday
 
Top