Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

velloshunter - application[Accepted- Space]

Status
Not open for further replies.

velloshunter

Villager
velloshunter

4. Country: England, Devon

5. I have read the Tome Of Citizenship and understand it.

6. I feel the role-play on the server will be great to try, lost of thing's to do and see.
I have had plenty of role-play experience from game's like, runescape, other server's on minecraft, sherwood.

7. My name is martyn :) AKA velloshunter, I got this nickname or cybername from one of my faverate game's called EVNova, the name being two different one's put together. vellos being a mystical race very rarely seen.
I work for a living as a gardener, i like to have a nice garden and giving people theirs back after being over run by weed's :).
my hobbies' are a mix and match really, i like to go fishing, hang out with mate's playing pool, in my spare time i'm ether on minecraft or playing my game EVE online,.
i'm a easy person to get on with, i like to help people weather in the real world or in the cyber world put aside the name velloshunter i'm actually a nice guy ^^, when playing online in minecraft i'm often seen with my brother who's goes by the name of hyphillion.

8. i currently don't have any of my work to show as i don't know how to make video's or screenshot's of them yet.

9. my brother play's minecarft probably more than i do ^^
his name, keiran AKA hyphillion ^^

other sever's i've used,..... there's been a few:

*removed*
there might have been more i can't remember :s.

10. yes

velloshunter

Villager
1.Your Minecraft username: velloshunter
2. Age: i'm 20 :)