Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

• Greetings Guest, Welcome to our Medieval Roleplaying Server, HollowWorld! We're closing soon. Please enjoy the forums for now!

Whitelist Application [Denied - Itzzaboy]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miikeyboy

Villager
Username:Miikeyboy
Forename:Ben
Surname: Dover
Age:15 ( please don't deny this because of my age, I am mature and do not act like a child.)
Place of birth:Berkshire England
I have read the Tome of cityzenship
I think the roleplay aspect of your server is really good because i like working as a team and having fun in minecraft.And yes i have lots of experience roleplaying
Hi my name is ben
I love minecraft because of the possibility's you can do and the things you can make and create.I would like to join this server because first off; I like playing legitimately and as a team (or else I am very bored and lonely), Secondly, I like servers with a good community (this server is perfect for that) and thirdly, I would like a server where if I make something it won't immediately be griefed by morons who want to spoil everyone's fun. So far, I have seen the images for this server and I was amazed at what I could see, I don't think i've ever seen a server with such high quality standards and buildings as this one, I think it's brilliant.