Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

• Greetings Guest, Welcome to our Medieval Roleplaying Server, HollowWorld! We're closing soon. Please enjoy the forums for now!

Xephnos42 application [Declined- Karasu1996]

Xephnos42

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Xephnos42
2. Age:19
3. Gender: male
4. Country: England

5. I have read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time.

6. i have little experience in role-playing but find it incredibly enjoyable and love every aspect of it.

7. i have always loved role playing and am very cooperative with other people. i love to play minecraft. i am a nice person who can get on well with other people. when role playing i do sometimes take things a bit seriously but not in a bad way; you could say i get carried away very easaly. i enjoy all sorts of role playing and find your server very appealing to my sense of a very enjoyable place to have an adventure.

10. i hate x-ray texture packs and the only mods i have are the crafting book, TMI for single player, a back graded mc with Technic pack, a mod which increases village spawn rate and mo explosives again for single player.

11. i searched role play mc servers and found this.

Darko

Lord of Altera
You need more to seven, and I think you need to write in the questions. Also, where's questions 8&9? And answer 5......... Other than that, it's....Great?

Xephnos42

Villager
5. i have read the tome of citizenship and accept the law and rights of Altera.