Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

• Greetings Guest, Welcome to our Medieval Roleplaying Server, HollowWorld! We're closing soon. Please enjoy the forums for now!

BA Baracus [Declined - Sodium]

BABaracus

Villager
Hello,
I am B.A. Baracus, people call me B.A. for short. If you call me "Ba" I get kind of offended. I am a 24 yr old man that lives in Dallas, Texas United States. I have read the guide to survival, and yalls Tome of Citizenship and I agree to all the requirements and will exceed normal expectations of a newcomer. I have been playing minecraft for a few months now and want to get more serious and play with others that are interessted in the same type of play as i am.

I am Baracus! I have awoken here in this land far from my home. How i got here I am not sure. All I remember is sailing on Capt. Enderson's ship the Wretched Lady. We were supposed to be returning home from a 4 year campaign against the wildlings of the 7 kingdoms. How i ended up in this temple I am still not sure. Though I am excited to see all that this world has to offer!!!