Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

application albinorage [Approved - OSirixO]

username: albinorage
5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?Yes, I have read it.

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
Above all kind of games, I prefer role playing games. I like the feeling of getting involved into adventures and great story's. Playing role playing games makes me smile like .I have a lot of experience roleplaying. I played world of warcraft, runescape, and Metin. So i am happy to have the opportunity, being able to roleplay in minecraft. My biggest wish was to play skyrim, but i couldn't because my pc wasn't able to run it. I hope i can meet you soon in great adventures.

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.

Hello, my name is Kasper Van den Bogaert, I live in Belgium. At the moment I am studying science-maths and I am about to finish my school time in college (i hope so). If I should graduate I intend to study bio-engineer at the university. At home I am the elder of 3 kids. Meaning i have 2 sisters(annoying). I really love animals, but I haven't got any pets. Thats because I am allergic from about everthing in the world except from gaming. My hobby's are badmington and gaming. I am a friendly person who shows a lot of compassion. I love sharing ( I am no Communist) and help people out I really hate bullying, and the people who bully. Thats about it I think.