Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Application for LunaMorte [Approved - Sally]

LunaMorte

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: LunaMorte
2. Age: 21 years young
3. Gender: Female
4. Country: Netherlands

5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yes sir, I did.

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?

I have some roleplay experience in other games. But I would love to join you guys in Minecraft and make a great roleplay character. One experience I would like to explain is my World of Warcraft RP experience. After they found out I was a real girl they went all crazy on me so I just hope this won't happen here too. This is also the reason I'm a little bit reluctant to tell everything about me :)

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.