Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Application - Malsassin [Approved - Sally]

Malsassin

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Malsassin
2. Age: 18, 19 in 3 days!
3. Gender: Male
4. Country: United States
5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yes, I will read it upon completing this application.

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
It seems interesting, and I am looking forward to it. I have some minor roleplay experience from a couple MMO's, and would like to flesh it out some more.

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.