Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Halendar and the Oaf

Halendar

Lord of Altera
This is my first post of a possibly never ending adventure story about a man living in the wilds of Altera. I am still learning about much of the Alteran lore so I apologize if I get any facts wrong in my writing. Also if anyone has constructive criticism on my writing I would love to hear some feed back.:D

Halendar is a man of 30 years of age living in the wilderness with an Earthspawn. The oafish creature has been a friend to Halendar for many years. He had lived in Port Silver with his father years ago, however that is no was not an option any longer since it is now in ruins. The only opportunity Halendar has now is to make a living hunting and gathering in the Alteran woodland. Dealing with bandits, monsters and other challenges He and his simple friend fight for survival in the harsh unforgiving lives they now lead.

The Birds were heard singing lightheartedly in the trees as Halendar walked the weathered rode through The Sorrow Lands. It was just him alone in the treacherous wilds as far as he knew. His friend had been attacked by a monster when night fell yesterday. He would have died had Halendar not dragged the oaf of an Earthspawn back into their shelter. In fact that is why Halendar is on the bandit watched roads now. He is on his way to the nearest settlement to trade for medicine his friend direly needs.