Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Profile- Oenaeis

1nstantkill

Settling in Altera
*****Work in Progress*****
Name: Oenaeis (Oh-Nay-Es) I was named by my father, a wine-maker by trade. From what I have gathered before his passing, a scholar once came by our village and made up a fancy word “oenologist,” to describe his profession. I suppose my father named me with it in mind.
Nickname/Alias: I used to be “The Rogue” before I met others with similar aliases. It was too confusing when we were all together, so I also answer to kuroneko, which I was told means black cat in some distant land. Am I a bad omen?
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 85 kg
Hair: Short sun-bleached brown in the summer, darker brown and grown out during the winter months.
Eyes: Described by those privileged to look into them close enough as “grasslands on fire.” A green patch topped with flares of hazel under a blue sky.
Skin: Often pale from traveling while wearing rogue attire.
Identifying Marks: A scar cutting through the hairline of my right eyebrow. A birthmark in the shape of a keyhole on the inner side of my right elbow.
Appearance: My clothes are that of a rogue with brown and green-colored dressings. Normally slightly hunched from years of backbreaking work, yet tall and well-postured in the presence of a lady or distinguished figure. Broad-shouldered with a stiff neck, I habitually tend to look toward the ground in front of me, but also am known to look around frequently without warning.

Strengths:
Foresight- I am no prophet, but when it comes to making a profit, I have great intuition.