Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

The Noble Society of Alteran Sciences

blargtheawesome

... is very scientifical.
Retired Staff
Position Wanted: Assistant.
Username: BLargtheAwesome
Ingame Name: Nwalme Fuvur the SilverobsessedElfling
Ingame Age: Twenty years and some odd months at the time of 'tis posting.
Background ICly in Science: Ninety percent self-taught. The rest would be Basil teaching Nwalme some-such.

K9

Triangles are my favourite shape
Crafter
Retired Staff
K9_Diarmuid
K9_Diarmuid
Crafter
See, will the Inquisition be butting their heads in on this, or are we free to work in peace?

-K9

Sadko

Lord of Altera
sadko12345
sadko12345
Position Wanted: Assistant (But really i would like to be a fellow once :))
Username: sadko12345
Ingame Name: Andrew Dormus
Ingame Age: 23
Background ICly in Science: Andrew was once a son of a prosperous lord, he was living in his mansion, and his father would usually bring him many articles that he had bought from travelers, Andrew would read through the books, andrew would gather the information, soon he was very supplied with lots of information, knew Fae, and Qenya - He had learned many cultures, and understood many things. Over time he had traveled, and also gathered information, he crossed many things, and always wrote it down, he is believed to be a writer of the "Alteran Geography" schoolbook, and other interesting books.

Squidziod

Kid Charlemagne
Mystic
Retired Owner
Squidziod
Squidziod
LegendMystic
It'll be in the new world so we'll see