Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

(tyi167) – application [Approved-Man5791]

Jameston

Villager
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

tyi167

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

United States of America

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes.

5) Introduce yourself!

Hello, my name is Nathan and I currently hope to pursue a career in the United States Cyber Command as a Cyber Defense Officer. I currently attend High School as a Junior and I really enjoy roleplaying. I also roleplay on another game called Garry's Mod. I have been involved in Metro 2033 RP, FalloutRP, HL2RP, and SSTRP. I know a bit about 3D modeling too. I have been gaming for 13 Years and hope to make a lot of good friends here.

6) Got any examples of your work?

3D Modeling Work:

----

About your character

Name: Dimaethor "Dim" Séregon

Race: Forest Elf

Appearance: Long Bow on back/Clean Shaven/Confident Stance/Long Black Hair/6'5ft Tall/ Muscular Build/

---