Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

__NAYDA__ - Application [Declined - Sally]

Status
Not open for further replies.

__NAYDA__

Villager

1. Name: __NAYDA__

2. Age: 14 Years Old

3. Gender: Male

4. Country: Australia

5. Yes, I do agree to all Terms & Conditions

6. I was a well known builder back home, until "The Plague" ravaged our village. "The Plague" attacked many innocent people, young and old alike. I was forced to leave everyone behind, everything I knew and everyone I loved. I rode my horse through many forests and over many rivers. I had to learn to survive in the wild, and I used my building skills to make small shelters.

I learnt how to hunt and mine. The hunting helped me avoid the "expolders" as our village called them. I needed to mine so I could make torches to light the way ahead, and after many weeks of this I stumbled into a new town. There was a sign, it read: Hollow World.

7. My name is Matthew. I have freckles, short, light brown spiky hair and blue eyes. I enjoy to play Lacrosse, which is an uncommon sport in Australia. Other games I enjoy to play on the computer and X-Box 360 are: Gears of War 1, 2 3, the Halo series, Team Fortress 2, Left 4 Dead 2, Age of Empires III and many more!
I also enjoy to play Warhammer 40k, which is a table-top war game that uses miniatures as units. That is a bit about me!

Sorry, no pictures!
Yes, I understand that using any black magic is not allowed on the server and I may be banned.

T

Th3RealLegend

*facedesk* Copy the whitelist base and paste it here. Q6 and Q7 needs MORE SENTENCES!!!.
Answer the other questions too. Your application is FAR from being accepted -.-