Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Application [Approved - Aug]

killergator19

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username:Ragingearth2
2. Your real name:Aaron
3. Age:15
4. Gender:Male
5. Country:Scotland
6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?: I have read the tome of citizenship

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?: The roleplay aspect of your server is the reason I would like to join. you take it very seriously and i would like to be a part of your roleplaying community. I have had a lot of experience roleplaying and is one of my best things to do in my free time I play dungeons and dragons with my friends and I also play fable 2, world of warcraft and skyrim.