Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Ban Appeal for misuse of flying by roopot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thefatgerbil

Lord of Altera
My kings, I am not going to go on and lie or bend the truth about what I did, but I would like to say I am deeply sorry for misusing fly mod. I do realise that I am supposed to only use it for building and I would like to apologise for using it to play around. The only thing I have to say for it is that I have never used fly mod before, I didn't think it was possible to get it working on my computer, and now after donating to become knight recently so I could use it, I realised it was possible and I simply wanted to experience some fun with it that I have never had. I have never been banned before...although...when I think actually I have for killing a wolf...never mind. This server though I have stayed on the longest without getting board compared to all the other servers I have ever been on, and it is the only one I have ever donated to.

Thank you for listening reading to my appeal,
Thefatgerbil
Loyal Knight of Hollow world

(although actually scrap the loyal, it doesn't really work if i got banned)

C

Cubey

You did not follow rules, I saw you flying in all times, I warned you many times, you were ignoring my warning.

Flying is for Building only.

Thefatgerbil

Lord of Altera
I do remember getting warned by you once, i used it to get around a bit too and make warps to make my travels a lot easier. Sorry
recently I had been quite board since a lot of people I know are on holiday

roopot

The Great Leper
Legend
Retired Staff
[...]
Q: Can I use a clientside fly mod? *NEW*