Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Flur00Storm - Application {Pending-Mich/Abbey} (Inactive)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flur00Storm

Villager
About you

1) What is your minecraft username? white2wolf

2) How old are you? 33

3) Where are you? Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

4) Have you read our guides yet? Yes, I finished reading The Guides

5)Introduce yourself! (Minimum 5 sentances please!) Hi! i am Connor i'm 33 years old and a gamer i like games such as: Skyrim, Minecraft, Don't Starve and i love survival games. I also like Parkour (or Freerunning) as it is a chance to be free and get some exercise. I work as a man in IT and am busy until weekends(mostly) and if i ever get spare time im either looking at whats new on facebook, browsing YouTube or playing games. I work with my Brother, friend and his father owns the company. Things i dislike: stupid people that just have no clue what i talk about when i try to help them over the phone, drugs and alcohol.

6) Got any examples of your work? I have no examples of my work on Minecraft. But many say i am a nice builder.

About your character

Name: Dastan

Race: Human

Appearance: White (snowy) coat with a hood face is shaded