Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Fredrik229 - Application [Aproved - Auxilium]

Status
Not open for further replies.

fredrik229

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Fredrik229
2. Your real name: Fredrik
3. Age: 20
4. Gender: Male
5. C
ountry:
Sweden

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
I have read some pages and I intend to read more before I sign in to the server for the first time.

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I have got some experience on role-playing from WoW and i quite enjoy it.

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
My name is Fredrik you can call me Fred. I live in Sweden (as i said before) and I am studying law at the moment. Im a cheerful and helpful guy who likes playing minecraft and hanging out with my friends. I practice basketball sometimes, other times i just go to the gym. In these past months i've been obsessed with watching minecraft "Let's Play" videos on youtube, e.g. Etho, BdoubleO100, Docm77, Guudeboulderfist and antvenom. I have some experience building Castles and medieval things. Was working on my own medieval-singleplayer world but I figured it would be more fun playing with others. So that's me in a couple of sentences. :)