Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

hello [Approved - Itzzaboy]

tman218

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Tman218

2. Your real name: Tyler Thomas

3. Age: 18

4. Gender: male

5. Country: America

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time? Yes, and I agree.

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying? I have had no experience but once I heard about this server i thought i would like to try it, it sounds awesome