Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Malldar [accepted - ducati38]

malldar

I think I might like it here
1. Your Minecraft username: Malldar
2. Your real name: Steven Pharr
3. Age: 34
4. Gender: Male
5. Country: USA

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
I have read through the Tome of Citizenship but intend to reread before signing in the first time.

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I love the roleplay aspect and think it gives the game a fun twist to just building. I have 14 years of larp and tabletop experience as well as any rpg video game I can get my hands on Fallout, Skyrim, ect.

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.