Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

• Greetings Guest, Welcome to our Medieval Roleplaying Server, HollowWorld! We're closing soon. Please enjoy the forums for now!

Omgsorandom's Application [Approved - Readij]

omgsorandom

Lord of Altera
About You
---------------------

Minecraft Username: omgsorandom

Reading of the Guides: Yes

Introduction: I currently work as a machinist which i enjoy because it is a constant physical and mental challenge day in and out. I enjoy playing strategy games as well as role playing games i occasionally run a live action role play community in my area but am looking forward to expand my role playing to a server. I am generally a carefree individual. My favorite type of game to play would be resource management/RPG. I am good at working hard to get out of difficult situations.

Explored the World: I have not explored the world yet i believe that i should do that in character.
- About Your Character
---------------------

Name: Rahgrath Dawnbringer

Race: Dwarven

Appearance: Rahgrath is a Dwarven male standing at 4 feet 8 inches his eyes a cold chilly blue with long locks of black hair. He weighs around 176 pounds he wears some dark leather armor and wields a waraxe as a weapon.

Personality: Caring individual who will do almost anything for a companion in need. A man who values a more righteous approach to situations that otherwise aren't very morally correct. Is an extremely sarcastic individual who doesn't understand the formalities of the outside world.

-Backstory
---------------------