Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

rorman un-ban appeal [Denied]

Status
Not open for further replies.

rorman92

Villager
Ok I know im terrible with these because im not good with words but i ask you one thing what were my last server logs for the tekkit and rp server and also why so long after me getting ban from the tekkit server look what im trying to say is why ban me a mount after the tekkit server ban if you was going to ban me why not have ban me when the tekkit server ban came in to place.

Legion

No Gods, No Masters.
Retired Staff
A glitch caused the Ban Lists not to be synced.
When we found out they werent synced, we banned you on the Altera banlist, given the circumstances on your previous appeal.

Legion

No Gods, No Masters.
Retired Staff
It might have been taken down, as far as i know its still up, but regardless your behaviour on Tekkit, your massive forum spam and your attitude have shown you not to be the kind of player we want on hollowworld.

Itzzaboy

King ForumStalker
Let's see, you were originally banned for greif and general annoyance on Tekkit.

The banlists were supposed to be joint, get banned on one, get banned on the other as well.

A glitch/bug prevented this from working properly, therefore you having extra time on Altera.

This came to our attention, you were subsequently banned.

After your banning, you repeatedly spammed and necro'd the crap out of the forums, resulting in a forum ban.