Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Torbjörn Kveldulf

Arcana

Daedric Prince
Pronouns
She/Her
LIGHT MODE, I BEG OF YOU

knotwork.gif

heraldicbear.pngber8.png
1.png

N A M E :
Torbjörn Kveldulf
O T H E R - N A M E S :
His former name is lost to the ages, forgotten upon his resurrection. His new name was given to himself in remembrance of his old culture.
T I T L E S :
Revenant. Berserker. Founder of The Wild Hunt.
P R O F E S S I O N :
Torbjörn is a Hunter and Craftsman by trade. Once in a blue moon, he'll travel to varying civilizations to sell or trade using the excess bounties of his hunts, or crafts he has made.
S O C I A L - S T A T U S :
Some woodsman - in the eyes of society. Irrelevant to him. The only hierarchy that matters to him is that of nature; To kill or be killed, to eat or be eaten. Every day, he seeks only to further familiarize himself with the laws and structures of the natural world, to understand his place within it, to survive and overcome, and dethrone those above him in the food chain.
S E X U A L I T Y - & - R E L A T I O N S H I P - S T A T U S :
He holds a distant memory of a woman he once felt a fondness for in his past life, but hasn’t put much thought into the matter otherwise. He’s inclined towards women, but knows he could never foster a committed relationship or settle down with his current lifestyle unless it was shared, and does not foresee it changing. He remains uninvolved, not minding the aloneness. It brings him peace to know he needn't be concerned for anyone.
· · ─── ·⊰ - ⊱· ─── · ·
H O M E L A N D :