Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Courtzo's Application [Accepted - Sodium]

Courtzo

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Courtzo
2. Age: 18
3. Gender: Female
4. Country: Canada

5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time? Yes

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying? Roleplaying is so much fun, yet I haven't had the chance to experience a roleplay server on minecraft. I have some roleplaying experience by playing Skyrim!

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
Hello community! My name is Courtney, but you can just call me Courtzo. I am a grade 12 student and I live in Southwestern Ontario. I like to think of myself as friendly and outgoing, and always willing to help. I'd say my friends could say the same thing!
I am here because I enjoy roleplaying, and I feel it will be an amazing experience in minecraft. I am 18 and I am just a pretty much normal teenage girl. Some of my hobbies include being on my school's competitive cheer team, (Go Stampeders!!) drawing, hanging out with friends, playing the Bass Clarinet, doing drama and playing Minecraft! I also work at a movie theatre, which usually consumes my time to play on Friday nights and half-days Saturday and Sunday. I am planning on going to College to take Radio Broadcasting courses, and maybe eventually become a Television host!
I am very excited to be a part of this roleplay, the more I read about it, the more intrigued I became!