Finished [Dec 17] To Purify

Solus

Solzilla
Staff member
Server Owner
#1
To Purify

1544815371005.png

An attempt at massive Genocide has occurred on the people of Linlea and the refugees they hosted. The Grey Lady's High Priestess plans to take initiative in speeding up the process of cleansing the temple and invoking her patron for aid, among other things.

This begins: Monday December 17. 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, Midnight GMT+2
Estimated Runtime: 30minsish
Invited: Lowkey whoever's left in Linlea and GL followers. News does not really go beyond yet unless someone's really interested.
Location: The Temple
 
Last edited:

Ayda

The Cinnamon Roll
Staff member
Asirel_Luik
Asirel_Luik
#3
Ayda will show up. Linlea has been her temporary home, and she has plenty of good memories of the place.
 

Jase

Iconoclasts, laugh, a funeral passes.
Mentor
CheezAlt
CheezAlt
#7
Interested!!! :) :) :)

Probably won't be able to make it though seeing as it won't make sense IC for Mik to be there. He's injured.
 

Solus

Solzilla
Staff member
Server Owner
#8
.. I was prepared to come on time, but it looks like an electrition shut our power off for some work in the back. I will push this tentatively back and hour. I apologize..!

4pm pst, 7pm est..