Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Fishcatdog [Declined- solus]

Fishcatdog

Villager
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

Fishcatdog

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

Australia

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes

5) Introduce yourself!

Hi i'm an 18 year old Female from Australia i am a student at a local high school and i work part time at a local nursery (gardening shop). I enjoy the outdoor aspect of my part time job because it lets me get some fresh air. I enjoy fishing and gardening, I play games such as gta 5, minecraft, tf2, cs:go, and other games on steam. The games i enjoy the most are games with a good story and gameplay.
6) Got any examples of your work?

I don't have anything at the moment sorry

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?
I have gotten out of spawn and in the process of talking to Gadifane

8) Referrer: (Optional)

About your character
Name: Fishcatdog

Character's name here! Nice and simple. If they go under multiple aliases, let us know.

Past roleplay development from other servers or games and bringing it to our server is not acceptable. We prefer you start a fresh character to begin your development. Remember that your character cannot start with any advanced skill, they must start with minimal basic skills.

Race:

Human
Appearance:

white, brown hair, dark blue eyes, bluish greenish and grey striped shirt, blue bow in hair

The test
(i'm not very good at this stuff but here is a little bit)