Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Mortal Online

Will you play it while it takes that much of space?

• No

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Already have it

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

sky_demon

Lord of Altera
Hello there :)

So I started playing this awesome MMO which is like runescape+skyrim. It has quite nice graphics, and most of oldshool gamers will love it.

The most important thing is that its first person sandbox MMO, not just MMO, but first person, and sandbox! It has huge viarity of skills into which you can get really deep. It has only one world(or server i should say), and I can say that it is perfect for role playing.

While being game with bunch of skills, you can't be master of everything like in runescape. You can only take patch of few skills or only one if you want to be great at it, or just be skilled at bunch of skills but be poor at them.

To learn stuff you have to practice or buy books to study. Game has pretty long day/night time cycle, not like minecraft which lasts 15min or something. In this game it takes i think 4hours for full cycle of day.. maybe, i dont know lol, but i checked that 1min in game takes around 15s in real life so.. Amm... nvm.. Just check stuff right here http://www.mortalonlinemap.info/ and put mouse cursor where it says in-game time at top left of map. (even this map inst made by game makers)

And by talking about map, we have great distances, and pretty stunning terrain. In addition to that to feel more medieval ish feeling we don't have maps in game where you see stuff like in GPS or someting lol.