Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Shriller - Application :3 [Approved-Karasu1996]

ShRiLLER

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username:ShRiLLeR
2. Age:18
3. Gender:Male
4. Country:Scotland(UK)

5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yes.

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?

I have a lot of experience with roleplaying but none recently, I'd like to get back into it as i really do enjoy it.

*edit*I used to play a lot of Gary's mod roleplaying. My fondest memories of it were on two servers. the first was a C17 server working off of the half life universe. Your typical combine versus rebels situation, I spent a lot of my time on this server and grew myself a reputation, eventually I became the mayor's right hand man and was influential in how the server operated.The best moment was a last stand in the mayor's office when the rebels broke through the defences, this DID lead to my RP death though as i was planning on trying out the rebel side. The second server was one working off of the starship troopers universe. That server was amazing, they had everything worked out, when i joined i had to act like a new recruit and was put through harsh training until my first mission, after which i was promoted for a valiant defence of a fallen comrade. Gary's mod is where most of my roleplaying experience comes from alothough i have a little experience with minecraft. I hope this suffices for how i feel about roleplay.