Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

The Real Gaurdman's application [Declined- solus]

Status
Not open for further replies.

gaurdman

Villager
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

therealgaurdman

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

USA

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes

5) Introduce yourself!

I am a HS student. Currently planning on pursuing chemistry of some form, enigneering, or physics. I do well in all my classes and always get 100s on my exams. (except in art, not the best at hand-drawing.) I do not do much except play games and read. and have very few friends. (dear god i am stereotypical)

I made a crappy program for minecraft to mess with my friends on hamachi

6) Got any examples of your work?

I have no work other than the many things I make for my pathfinder campaign

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

No, I wanted to do that a little after

----

About your character
Name:

Leonidas Bardeen

Race:

Dwarven (frostpeaks)

Appearance:

a 5'6" tall Dwarf with a trimmed handlebar mustache. he would wear a grey wool sleeved vest over a black leather shirt with metal spauldrons and wrist-guards, at his waist he would have a pouch where he holds a small notebook and writing tools on a leather strap and below he would have a pair of black leather pants. his skin would be quite pale, even for a Frost-peak dwarf.

---

The test