Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox! Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Finished [21st Dec] Sermon: The Sacrifice [Private]

Bartooliinii

An Alteran Bard
Patron
Bartooliinii
Bartooliinii
Patron
evil.png

"Our ally weakens, as all that is good has set its eye on it.
We might be too late to save The Deep One.
If so, we have failed the only true Gods.
Let us make a sacrifice, so that they may spare us their wrath.
This night, we will kill the goat that lived inside a tree.
Nobody will miss him, yet his life has immense value.
His blood will consecrate Nid Arach."


-
a note sent to all Dark Order members and aspiring members.


OOC:
All Dark Order members and aspirant members are hereby invited to join the first sermon of the order.


When:
Dec 15th
22:00 GMT +1 // 1 pm PST // 4 pm EST
Where:
Rahm's Labyrinth
Who:
Only those invited (they know who they are)
send me a pm if you like to join too.


 
Last edited:

French Roast

Lord of Altera
Legend
French_Roast
French_Roast
Legend
you may want to consider pushing this back a day, the 15th is day 2 of the Forlorn finale event
 

Lannis

You've yeed your last haw
Staff member
Admin
Server Owner
I should be able to make it if it's an hour later, otherwise we can find another DM for things.
 

Bartooliinii

An Alteran Bard
Patron
Bartooliinii
Bartooliinii
Patron
Hey!
I'm looking for someone who has been meaning to kill off their character, so that we may kill 2 birds with one stone; your char dead, our dark order killing someone of significance rather than an NPC!
Know of anybody who would be interested?
 
Top