Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

accplecation for MRYOLO12 [Declined - Somnastra]

TH3Y0L0

Villager
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

MRYOLO12

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

ENGLAND

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes i have

5) Introduce yourself!

Some examples of things to tell us:
> About your education/work: i'm a builder.
> What is your favourite part of your job or study?: i build in minecraft what ever i'm doing.
> hobbies and other games you play: assassin's creed and call of duty.
> What kind of games do you enjoy the most? : Building
> Why?: because i'm a builder and it's what i do and i love building because when i ask people to look at my work and they say it's good a have a happy feeling

6) Got any examples of your work?

i'm sorry but i dont

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

Yes i love this world

8) Referrer: (Optional)
Nobody has

About your character
Name
:

Droart Emy

Race:

Human

Appearance:

Have my own skin

Story

It was a stormy night when I woke up feeling like a complete fool because I looked out the window and saw a lightning bolt and a house on fire so I got up and started writing a book for my son called a new war because I remember my adoptive father read me stories about a war but I didn’t believe them, I was writing for hours when my son came home, his name was Tim the person I was writing the book for.

“Hi dad” he said in the nicest way possible “what you doing?” “I’m writing a new book son” I said thinking to myself: what has he done now? “Cool” he said because he reads all the books I make “go to bed its 5:00 am” I replied “night” “good night son.”