Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

angelhugz247's Whitelist App [Approved - IceandFire]

Abbi

Villager
{Introduction Section}

Minecraft Username: angelhugz247

Country & Timezone: EST

Read the Kings Law, Code of Conducts, Official Lore, and the Player Guides?: Yes

Define Metagaming & Powergaming?: Metagaming is using ooc information that the character doesn't know ICly in an RP scenario. And powergaming is forcing an action anoither person without allowing them to properly react.

Do we allow Xray mods or X-Ray texture packs?: No

Tell us about yourself!: I'm American and live in the Great State of Ohio. I have been RPing for about 7 years as a hobby. I work a full-time job, that consumes most of my time irl. And I have 8 dogs and a bird for pets.

Referral: Kosta and RuuDarling

{Character Section}
Character Name: Evelyn Syla

Race: Forest Elf

Appearance: Evelyn possesses dark brown hair and green eyes. Her skin is lightly tanned skin. And she tends to wear plain clothing, more often than not, in the form of a solid green dress that covers her well.

(Optional) Picture of the Skin: Attach on the thread