Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Arogon343's Humble application. [Approved - fencible]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Arogon343

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Arogon343
2. Your real name: James Joseph Frederick Harry Glennon (yes. It really is.)
3. Age: 16
4. Gender: Male
5. Country: England

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
I certainly do, And i shall respect each and every rule.

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I have plenty of experience in role playing in the forms of D&D, Dark heresy and death watch. (Warhammer roleplay) As well as being a respected member of the community on a few other role play servers. I cant wait to get stuck in here :)

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
Hmmm. I was never good at describing myself. Oh. Hey i am. *succes*
Well. Im a 16 year old teenager from St Annes in north west England. I have always been a lively and talkative chap, i always tend to stand out from the crowd. I have been gaming both on console and on the PC since i was sentient and i feel very at home in front of the computer screen minecrafting or playing skyrim. I can be a bit posh at times, that will you will notice if you have Ventrillo or teamspeak ect. But dont worry. People allways say what an odd mix of Middle class and posh i am. What with my sipping a glass of fine wine while listening to some sick beats.