Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

brokkscast [Declined-Man5791]

brokkscast

Official Alteran
About you

1) What is your Minecraft username? brokkscast

2) How old are you? 16

3) Where are you? Belgium

4) Have you read our guides yet? yes ofcource

5) Introduce yourself! (Minimum 5 sentences please!)

Hello my name is Timo I am 16 and I absolutely adore cats and dogs.I have 4 cats myself and I would die for them. I am currently studying to become game designer and computer hardware engineer because those are my passion.I already play minecraft for almost 4 years and it is the best game ever.My hobbies are pool and tablesoccer.I like to get to know as much people as possible and I absolutely adore the minecraft community

6) Got any examples of your work?Not really

7) What other games have you roleplayed in? WoW,Runescape and Arma

8) Where did you find out about Hollowworld? A friend recommended it

----

About your character

Name: Neo

Race: Forest Elf

Appearance:

----

The test
I opened my hunter green eyes,seeing I was in a white cell with iron metal bars at the door."Hey Neo! I thought you was never gonna wake up,you was out for six hours,and you was shaking and growling" a girl with bright ginger hair said to me,while I slowly got up and curled up in the darkest corner of the room.I sighed. "In two days time it's my eighth birthday,we all know that's the date they locked us up in here for nearly eight years..." I said while looking at the bright white ceiling,the light shone brightly over the dark small room like a torch in darkness.