Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Jamjaf Application

Jamjaf

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Jamjaf
2. Age: 15
3. Gender: Male
4. Country: United Kingdom - England

5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yep, read just about all of it!

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I will hold my hands up here - I have zero experience in role playing! However, I really like the idea of it, as it adds a whole new level of experience to the game, and keeps the world within a few set styles, which looks really good as well.

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
My name is James and I am from Cornwall, England. I am 15 years old, but just because I am a teenager, doesn't mean I will destroy everyone's hard work or run around pestering admins! I am reasonably new to Minecraft, and have been playing on a few servers, but none were that amazing. I saw Hollow World and was immediately interested. I enjoy sport, but I prefer individual sports, such as Sailing, Climbing and Shooting. I am here because I am looking for a server with a great community and amazing buildings! I used to play on a server with a few of my friends, but it soon got a bit boring, as we kept on getting griefed... However, this server looks absolutely amazing (you guys must have spent ages on those buildings!) and I really like the idea of roleplaying. Now if you'll excuse me, I'm off to change my skin to something a bit more suitable...