Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Jinxx Whitelist Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jinx

Lord of Altera
1. Your Minecraft username: PheNiiXGhOsT
2. Your real name: Sean Welsh
3. Age: 16
4. Gender: Male
5. Country: Scotland

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time? Yes, I have read the Tome of Citizenship.

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I like the aspect of roleplay in Hollowworld. I have had lots of experience in roleplay servers.

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
I am a tall "Gothic kid" from Edinburgh, Scotland.I like Gaming, parkore and playing music for a crowed. My interest in gaming is vast, I like retro and modern day gaming. I am new to parkore and have lots of thing to learn but i still really like it. I am in a screamo and metal band called Shadow of the Forsaken.I write music for my band but my whole band like to write music but I write it when i'm bored. I have a great aspiration for my band and love playing music. In my band I do vocals and play rhythm guitar. I also like my pets which are two rabbits called smudge and lilly. I am a really big fan of roleplay games. I have played lots of RP games and servers like on garrys mod and LOTRO.

9. If you have examples of your work please attached them to this post using the "upload a file" button or link to the image or video.
Sorry, I don't have any.

10. Is there anything else you wish to share with us?