Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Mechanic1c - Application [Approved by cherbert]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mechanic1c

Lord of Altera
1. Your Minecraft username: Mechanic1c
2. Your real name: I'd perfer to be called "Mech", but it's Dylan.
3. Age: 13 years
4. Gender: Male
5. Country: United States of America (Massachusetts)
6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
HELL YEAH.
7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I have little experience role playing, which is one of the main reasons that makes me very excited to play on this server (if possible :D). I am glad to see that this is a role playing server, for I hear that it's a great server and I can't wait to see why it is so highly rated.
8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.