Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

MRYOLO12 [Declined - Cherry]

Status
Not open for further replies.

MRYOLO12

Villager
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

MRYOLO12

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

ENGLAND

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes i have

5) Introduce yourself!

Some examples of things to tell us:
> About your education/work: i'm a builder
> What is your favourite part of your job or study?: i build in minecraft what ever i'm doing
> hobbies and other games you play: assassin's creed and call of duty
> What kind of games do you enjoy the most? : building
> Why?: because i'm a builder and it's what i do

6) Got any examples of your work?

i'm sorry but i dont

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

Yes i love this world

8) Referrer: (Optional)
Nobody has

About your character
Name
:

Knight Droart

Race:

Human : Sooela

Appearance:

A knight with a bloody armor and sword on his back, no helm, red eye (i have a red eye) and a wolf companion

---

The test

A run from the rebel's by MRYOLO12 (421 WORDS)

It was a cold morning, I was in my home with my dog sitting next to the fire with my trusty blade waiting for the sunrise so I could go hunting but for some reason it was a dark day

When sunrise hit I left my house and went hunting for food preferably rabbit but I wanted something else more like a deer or a fish.

I went to the castle “Hello sir” I said to the king “morning subject” the king said back “where you going this dark morning” I said “hunting” “carry on” the king replied.

As I was walking past the riverbanks I heard a plop of a fish jumping out of the nearby waterfall